了解FOOD WEEK 2017

韩国核心展览

为何要参加?

1. 国际食品博览会

Food Week Korea 2016是在首尔最有前途的国际展览会之一, 国际食品博览会的参展商中大约1/4的参展商是国外的。 上届展会指出,参加的891家参展商中,有来自30个国家的174名代表。为了欢迎世界各地来的59,322名观众,我们准备了1,923个以上的展位。

关注2016博览会的详细内容, 点击这边。 

2. 获得了著名机构的认证

从2013年开始一直获得了国际展览联盟UFI (Union des Foires Internationales)的认证,而且在2010年,被MOTIE(韩国产业通商资源部)评选‘很有前途的博览会’。一直以来,韩国国际食品博览会获得了国内及国外认证。

approval-logo-combo

3. 提供很有价值的商务机会

Food Week Korea免费提供给有资格的买家及参展商1:1商务配对洽谈会。很多著名的超市、便利店、百货商店、在线/离线分销商等的主要食品服务业代表及·贸易公司聚在一起找一找高级食品。

I在2016, 891家参展商(其中包括153家海外企业)及大约120名的很有购买力的买家参加了商务洽谈会。根据分析调查,85%的回答者回答他们在博览会能见到很多有潜力的买家,还有83%的参展商对这次的博览会商务洽谈会表示满意。请继续关注我们对商务洽谈会的详细内容, 点击这边。

why-participate

4. 国家馆

希望把各种各样的参展商带到韩国国际食品博览会的国家,以参加‘国家馆’能受到极大的优惠,比如住宿服务、市区旅游、翻译服务、机票打折等。一个国家里的参展商越多能受到越大的优惠!在上届展会看来,来自日本、中国、印度、意大利、柬埔寨、马来西亚、新加坡、文莱、印度尼西亚、泰国、缅甸、菲律宾、越南、老挝等的国家参加了国家馆。 请继续关注详细报道, 点击这边。

5. 买家代表团

来自国际贸易联盟或政府机构的10名或10名以上的客户团体以正式代表团体身份能参加Food Week Korea,还能受到优惠,比如免费住宿、翻译服务等。 请继续关注详细内容, 点击这边。

6. 多样化的同期活动及独家宣传机会

Food Week Korea都是关于食品!别错过了这次会享受由明星厨师进行的又美好又优雅的首尔烹饪表演的机会,以及跟食品有关的会议、 研讨会等的机会。 Food Week Korea的另外特别同期活动还会给参加者提供为下一次宣传独家平台; 为了选拔一个最优秀的产品,‘Food Week Showcase’将给专业观众展示一些竞争最激烈的产品。还有,‘Food Square’将以召开为参加者的新闻发布会,给他们提供宣传他们商务的机会。请继续关注详细内容, 点击这边。

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search

LEARN ABOUT FOOD WEEK 2017

Korea's core exhibition in the food industry

Why Participate?

1. International Food Show

Food Week Korea 2017 is one of the most anticipated international exhibitions in Seoul, with as much as 1/4 of the total exhibitors visiting from overseas. In last year’s edition, out of our 891 exhibitors, we had over 174 representatives from approximately 30 different countries around the globe, featuring over 1,300 booths while welcoming approximately 60,000 visitors from the world.

For 2016 show report, click here.

2. Endorsed by Reputable Organizations

Gaining consistent approvals from the UFI (Union des Foires Internationales) since 2013, and hailed as a ‘Promising Exhibition’ by the Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy (formerly known as the Korean Ministry of Knowledge Economy) in 2010, Food Week Korea has gained both significant national and international recognition.

approval-logo-combo

3. Valuable Business Opportunities Presented

Food Week Korea provides a business matching program, free of charge for qualified buyers and exhibitors. Many representatives from major food service industries, such as as prominent supermarkets, convenience stores, department stores, food services, online/offline distributors, and trading companies, come together in search for high quality food products.

In 2016, about 900 exhibitors and about 120 qualified buyers with purchasing power participated in the business matching program. In a poll survey, 85% of respondents answered that they were ‘able to meet potential buyers’ during the exhibition and 83% of participants stated that they were ‘satisfied with the meetings’. For details of our Business Matching Program, click here.

why-participate

4. National Pavilion

Countries hoping to bring multiple exhibitors to Food Week Korea can receive a plethora of benefits, such as hotel and tour arrangements, translation services, special airfare price deductions, etc., by organizing a ‘National Pavilion.’ The more exhibitors from one’s country, the higher the discount! The previous edition saw national pavilions from countries such as Japan, China, India, Italy, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Indonesia, Thailand, Myanmar, Philippines, Vietnam, and Laos. For more details, click here.

5. Buyer Delegation

Buyer groups of 10 or more members from international trade associations or government organizations can attend the Food Week Korea as a part of an official delegation group, and are eligible for benefits such as complimentary hotel nights, translation services and more. For details, click here.

6. Diverse Concurrent Events & Exclusive PR Opportunities

Everything at Food Week Korea is about food! Don’t miss the chance to enjoy exquisite, elegant cooking presentations shows by star chefs, food related conferences, seminars, and more. Special additional concurrent events of Food Week Korea also provide participants with exclusive platforms for further promotion; the ‘Food Week Showcase’ which will display a selection of competing items to visitors for one winning product. Also, the ‘Food Square’ will give participants an opportunity to promote their businesses by holding their own press conferences. For details, click here.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search